Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I gave them five stars because there’s not ten stars. I can’t say enough good about them. Best car buying experience ever!!! GREG and his staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I feel like I bought my truck from a friend not a dealer. Thanks, GREG. I absolutely love my truck!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

We found Loudon Motors to be fair and very easy to deal with. Seth was very down to earth and easy to work with and, easy to hold a conversation with on very intelligent issues other than just talking about selling us a car. We have brought cars from Loudon in the past, but we lost contact with them over the years, we feel very blessed to have located them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Excellent as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Fantastic service…very friendly and helpful to the customer

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Had a great experience buying a Lincoln nautilus from Seth at Louden motors. Top notch place to purchase an automobile.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Previous dealership closed, was looking for a new dealership. Roger and Danielle in service did a great job taking care of my car needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Great experience from every one I spoke to Evan Smith and Cameron were especially helpful Thanks for a good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Purchased a car from Zach J! Easiest and efficient car purchase we ever made. Zach and the entire staff were friendly, kind and attentive to all our questions and concerns. Couldn’t have had a better experience! Thanks Zach and Louden Motors!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

First truck I have bought Here. They had exactly what I was looking for and was fairly priced compared to others I looked at . Andy made it easy to get and drive it home in a couple hours . Even with returning a lease . Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Seth was awesome to deal with professional Extremely helpful Thank him for his service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Evan was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have already recommended Loudon Motors to family and friends. They will be more first call when looking for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Seth was professional, timely and customer centric. He made my shopping and buying experience as simple as possible. I would highly recommend reaching out to Loudon Motors if you are shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great service and politeness

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very professional in helping me get the deal done.he explained everything in an extremely thorough manner throughout the process

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Prompt and great job on the service of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great place to buy a new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were not the typical pushy salesman they cared more about having a conversation with you than trying to push something down your throat. Would highly recommend thanks Seth.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Evan Smith was great to work with and very professional. We would definitely go back to Loudon Ford to buy a vehicle again.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I truly enjoyed my buying experience with Evan & Loudon Motors. Evan went above & beyond for me & I truly do appreciate his time ! As far as I'm concerned, Evan is a Wonderful, Kind, Caring man, & is a true asset to Loudon Motors. I will also be recommending him & the Loudon Motors team !! Thank you so much...I love ❤️ my new Lincoln Corsair ! 😃

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Loudon Motors dealership in Minerva. We worked with Zack Jones in Sales and Mihai Fuciu Financial manger. These men were excellent! Would highly recommended this team. They were very knowledgeable, and accommodating. We are very grateful that we walked into Loudon Motors. Ann & Joe T.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I worked with Seth on a new 2024 Ford Ranger Raptor, which recently hit lots for the first time in the US. I was also an out of state buyer and hoped to have the vehicle shipped to me after purchase. Both of these complexities might cause lesser dealerships to show their true colors, but Seth was up to the task and then some. Loudon Motors offered a fair price on the vehicle and there was no pressure salesmanship from Seth or anyone on the team. The entire Loudon Motors team was great to work with, providing updates on the shipping ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I just purchased my Ford Explorer last week! Seth and Loudon Ford were the nicest and easiest people to work with when it's such a stressful time.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Seth went out of his way to help me buy a 2019 ford escape from them today. He was very transparent with me and very helpful with my first ever car purchase. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Loudon motors gave me a great buying experience. I had a trade and I purchased a vehicle from them and I am very pleased with the salesman (ANDY ACKERMAN) and the way he handled my purchase. He worked with me and got me a great deal. I will definitely be going back to Loudon Ford.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bought a used vehicle from this dealership and was very satisfied with the whole process. Seth Loudon was my sales person, and made the experience low pressure and low stress. Good experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick easy process I was able to do all from the comfort of my desk at work, and pick it up once I was done!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Super friendly super helpful! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thank you to Seth and Zach!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My husband, being a car guy, noticed some unusual sounds/ behavior of our 2020 Ford Edge. Took it in to Loudon, and their crew found the issue and fixed it. It was a big job, and so far, it appears to have taken care of it. We have purchased 2 cars from Loudon Motors in the past few years. Ken is our guy, fantastic, no run around, knew many facts about the cars which kept my husband happy. Ken was there for years but has since retired. He will be missed.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Absolutely Great to work with!!! Zach made it so easy!! Very satisfied customer!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I stopped in without an appointment and service was very accommodating in helping me out. They gladly got my car looked at promptly and very efficiently and I was back on the road an hour later! I appreciate being treated so kindly ! You all are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Evan was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Seth was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The entire staff at Loudon Motors Ford was incredible! The deal was done in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Very nice employees. They know what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Had a very nice experience there. Although I wasn't there to buy a car, just helping someone else do so, everyone was very welcoming to me and my buddy. Thank you Crystal, Zach, and Mihai for helping my friend make a great purchase of his new Explorer Limited!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Seth and the General Manager made sure we were taken care of. The team went above and beyond to make sure things behind the scenes were handled in a timely manner. I would highly recommend anyone that is in the market for a new or used vehicle to stop in and see Seth at Loudon Motors Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had a business with Seth, and the customer service here was outstanding

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

This is my 2nd vehicle b ought from Loudan Ford.... both experiences were excellent and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Evan was our salesman. He was absolutely fantastic. Evan answered any questions that we had and helped us through every step of the buying process with ease. we had our kids there that day Evan was so good about catering to them tv snacks coloring books ect… while we were in the process of buying our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

As always Great Service! Loudon’s goes above and beyond to service our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Seth went above and beyond for me! He’s an absolute sweetheart, and really enjoys making you feel like you’re in the right place and hands! Thank you for you’re help and the time you took to make this the best purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Seth was great to work! It took us a couple of vechiles to find one that would work for me. He was always in contact with me and letting me know what was going on. The truck i purchased is great! He had it out front and waiting so I could look at. Walked thru all the process and explained everything. Was busy at the time I was there but he kept making sure thru the process I was ok and everything was going good. The whole team there is great. Thank you Seth!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Fantastic customer service from Seth. I was looking to upgrade to a larger truck and Seth was able to find the right fit with multiple trucks in inventory to select from. Thanks for setting me up in my new F250!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I purchased a 2022 ford bronco from Seth and he was awesome and extremely helpful! I live in south Texas so they arranged to have my new car delivered and they made the process very easy. So excited for my new vehicle thank y’all!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I will be doing more business here in the future. Good prices compared to a lot of places in Stark County

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Andy at Loudon Ford made this one of the best and easiest buying experiences I’ve ever had! I live out of state 2.5 hours away and we did everything through email and text. He sent a link so I could upload several pictures of the vehicle I was trading in and I got a fair trade offer in seconds! Then I submitted my credit app online and they got me a better rate than I was prequalified for on my own. Late Monday evening we finalized the deal on the with a quick phone call and I drove to the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The best service Department in Stark County!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great as always

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Just bought an ordered 2024 Heritage Bronco today and Zach has been nothing but the best since the start of this process. I loved the no pressure approach and the constant follow up. I would recommend Zach and Loudon to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Overall great experience. They took great care of our Bronco Sport. Friendly staff and the drive to make sure you’re good to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Our salesman, Andy Ackerman, was super friendly, professional, and helpful. He went above and beyond to help us get into the vehicle that was perfect for us. I highly recommend going to see him the next time you’re in need of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This is the third time my wife and I have purchased a vehicle from Loudon Motors. Our last two purchases was with Seth, both times he helped navigate both purchases smoothly. I highly recommend Seth and the team at Loudon Motors for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My words might not express my true appreciation but if you want a professional, knowledgeable and a salesman with integrity… Josh Peebles is your man. He listens to you and will do his best to find the vehicle that best fits your needs/wants without pressure… trust me he’s been listening to my wants for over a year! His beautiful wife, Britt, is a gem and her smile will make your day! I purchased a used 2021 Lincoln Natilus on a whim and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Josh for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Josh was great, helpful easy to work with. We will be back for our next car. Happy Customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I recently had my work truck totaled out and was looking for another cheap small truck to replace it with. I didn't realize how hard it was going to be to find a decent small truck in my price range that was going to be reliable enough to do what I needed it to do. I found a nice looking older Dodge Dakota at Loudon for a price I could afford. Since the dealership is about an hour away I wanted to make sure it was still available. Seth went above and beyond. He responded quickly and also sent ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

After years of always having Ken, it was a pleasure having Josh help us with our newest purchase! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Best service we have experienced!! Friendly , full of information when asked. I recommend Joshua

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I contacted Andy about a used 2018 F-150 that I was interested in. He took the time to answer all my questions, and I had a lot, being I live 6.5 hours away from their dealership. The truck was as described, and the buying process was absolutely amazing. If you’re looking for a dealership to give your business, look no further, and ask for Andy!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

We are very pleased with our salesman and the patience and help that we received from him .

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

This is our second purchase with London. Josh and the the rest of the sales team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to answer every question and provide options that fit all of our needs. The service department is great about always getting us in quickly for regular maintenance appointments. We will definitely be back for future purchases as needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

SETH WAS COURTEOUS AND CARING THROUGHOUT THE TIME I SPENT AT LOUDEN FORD. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLAGABLE ABOUT THE BUISNESS. WE HAD SOME GREAT CONVERSATION. A FINE YOUNG MAN.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh and Crystal made it possible for me to get out of a crappy situation and into a brand new bronco! They are personable and truly care about your service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh has done a great job helping us get our vehicle. We highly recommend Loudon motors

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh was a very nice sales rep and in no way pushy. He seems passionate about his job and I felt very comfortable talking to him. The price of the car I recently bought was also a perfect price. Totally worth the 1 hour and 30 min drive here.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Josh was informative, timely in his responses, and made ease of the overall experience. Car arrived as expected. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Zach was great to work with and we did everything online and was in and out of there within minutes. Great service all around!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I just purchased my bronco sport last week! Seth and Loudon Ford were the nicest and easiest people to work with when it's such a stressful time. The dealership I tried working with before them made me cry the whole way home. When I went to Loudon and met Seth, he said he would make sure I didn't have the same experience. Being a single mom and working so hard for everything I have, this was a dream to finally get the car I wanted for so long. Hands down best dealership on the east coast. This dealership ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fast and fair. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Got an oil change and tire replaced . They were very friendly, fast and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sold my truck to Josh at Loudon. Quick and easy process! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Andy was great to work with. He was professional, fair and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great place to buy a truck several options. Josh in sales was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great dealership. Seth and the rest of the staff were really kind and helpful. I'm in love with my new car!!! Thank you Seth for your kindness and being so nice yall are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We were interested in a specific kind of vehicle, and found it at Loudon. Zach was our salesman, and he was absolutely wonderful! He helped us with every feature and question we had about this vehicle. The little hiccups throughout the process were handled professionally and quickly. I've hated buying vehicles, but he made it easy and painless. Wonderful dealership with great employees. Zach was great! Don't be a stranger, go check them out. I am already loving my 2018 Explorer!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service, good fair tire prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I found a used Mustang convertible on line at Loudon Motors. I live in Michigan, so I thought I would find something closer to home. I didn't find anything in the style, color or manual transmission I wanted near me, so I decided to contact Loudon. Josh Peebles answered my call and was over the top helpful. He even send me a video of the car and did a virtual test drive for me. I knew then that I had to drive 4 hours to meet him and see the car for myself. I found Loudon Motors to be a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

was a great experience working with them Josh Henderson and all the people there they had everything already and ready to go. everything went fast.


Leave Us A Review