Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

As always Great Service! Loudon’s goes above and beyond to service our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Seth went above and beyond for me! He’s an absolute sweetheart, and really enjoys making you feel like you’re in the right place and hands! Thank you for you’re help and the time you took to make this the best purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Seth was great to work! It took us a couple of vechiles to find one that would work for me. He was always in contact with me and letting me know what was going on. The truck i purchased is great! He had it out front and waiting so I could look at. Walked thru all the process and explained everything. Was busy at the time I was there but he kept making sure thru the process I was ok and everything was going good. The whole team there is great. Thank you Seth!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Fantastic customer service from Seth. I was looking to upgrade to a larger truck and Seth was able to find the right fit with multiple trucks in inventory to select from. Thanks for setting me up in my new F250!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I purchased a 2022 ford bronco from Seth and he was awesome and extremely helpful! I live in south Texas so they arranged to have my new car delivered and they made the process very easy. So excited for my new vehicle thank y’all!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I will be doing more business here in the future. Good prices compared to a lot of places in Stark County

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Andy at Loudon Ford made this one of the best and easiest buying experiences I’ve ever had! I live out of state 2.5 hours away and we did everything through email and text. He sent a link so I could upload several pictures of the vehicle I was trading in and I got a fair trade offer in seconds! Then I submitted my credit app online and they got me a better rate than I was prequalified for on my own. Late Monday evening we finalized the deal on the with a quick phone call and I drove to the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The best service Department in Stark County!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great as always

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Just bought an ordered 2024 Heritage Bronco today and Zach has been nothing but the best since the start of this process. I loved the no pressure approach and the constant follow up. I would recommend Zach and Loudon to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Overall great experience. They took great care of our Bronco Sport. Friendly staff and the drive to make sure you’re good to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Our salesman, Andy Ackerman, was super friendly, professional, and helpful. He went above and beyond to help us get into the vehicle that was perfect for us. I highly recommend going to see him the next time you’re in need of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This is the third time my wife and I have purchased a vehicle from Loudon Motors. Our last two purchases was with Seth, both times he helped navigate both purchases smoothly. I highly recommend Seth and the team at Loudon Motors for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My words might not express my true appreciation but if you want a professional, knowledgeable and a salesman with integrity… Josh Peebles is your man. He listens to you and will do his best to find the vehicle that best fits your needs/wants without pressure… trust me he’s been listening to my wants for over a year! His beautiful wife, Britt, is a gem and her smile will make your day! I purchased a used 2021 Lincoln Natilus on a whim and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Josh for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Josh was great, helpful easy to work with. We will be back for our next car. Happy Customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I recently had my work truck totaled out and was looking for another cheap small truck to replace it with. I didn't realize how hard it was going to be to find a decent small truck in my price range that was going to be reliable enough to do what I needed it to do. I found a nice looking older Dodge Dakota at Loudon for a price I could afford. Since the dealership is about an hour away I wanted to make sure it was still available. Seth went above and beyond. He responded quickly and also sent ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

After years of always having Ken, it was a pleasure having Josh help us with our newest purchase! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Best service we have experienced!! Friendly , full of information when asked. I recommend Joshua

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I contacted Andy about a used 2018 F-150 that I was interested in. He took the time to answer all my questions, and I had a lot, being I live 6.5 hours away from their dealership. The truck was as described, and the buying process was absolutely amazing. If you’re looking for a dealership to give your business, look no further, and ask for Andy!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

We are very pleased with our salesman and the patience and help that we received from him .

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

This is our second purchase with London. Josh and the the rest of the sales team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to answer every question and provide options that fit all of our needs. The service department is great about always getting us in quickly for regular maintenance appointments. We will definitely be back for future purchases as needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

SETH WAS COURTEOUS AND CARING THROUGHOUT THE TIME I SPENT AT LOUDEN FORD. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLAGABLE ABOUT THE BUISNESS. WE HAD SOME GREAT CONVERSATION. A FINE YOUNG MAN.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh and Crystal made it possible for me to get out of a crappy situation and into a brand new bronco! They are personable and truly care about your service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh has done a great job helping us get our vehicle. We highly recommend Loudon motors

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Josh was a very nice sales rep and in no way pushy. He seems passionate about his job and I felt very comfortable talking to him. The price of the car I recently bought was also a perfect price. Totally worth the 1 hour and 30 min drive here.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Josh was informative, timely in his responses, and made ease of the overall experience. Car arrived as expected. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Zach was great to work with and we did everything online and was in and out of there within minutes. Great service all around!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I just purchased my bronco sport last week! Seth and Loudon Ford were the nicest and easiest people to work with when it's such a stressful time. The dealership I tried working with before them made me cry the whole way home. When I went to Loudon and met Seth, he said he would make sure I didn't have the same experience. Being a single mom and working so hard for everything I have, this was a dream to finally get the car I wanted for so long. Hands down best dealership on the east coast. This dealership ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fast and fair. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Got an oil change and tire replaced . They were very friendly, fast and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sold my truck to Josh at Loudon. Quick and easy process! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Andy was great to work with. He was professional, fair and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great place to buy a truck several options. Josh in sales was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great dealership. Seth and the rest of the staff were really kind and helpful. I'm in love with my new car!!! Thank you Seth for your kindness and being so nice yall are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We were interested in a specific kind of vehicle, and found it at Loudon. Zach was our salesman, and he was absolutely wonderful! He helped us with every feature and question we had about this vehicle. The little hiccups throughout the process were handled professionally and quickly. I've hated buying vehicles, but he made it easy and painless. Wonderful dealership with great employees. Zach was great! Don't be a stranger, go check them out. I am already loving my 2018 Explorer!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service, good fair tire prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I found a used Mustang convertible on line at Loudon Motors. I live in Michigan, so I thought I would find something closer to home. I didn't find anything in the style, color or manual transmission I wanted near me, so I decided to contact Loudon. Josh Peebles answered my call and was over the top helpful. He even send me a video of the car and did a virtual test drive for me. I knew then that I had to drive 4 hours to meet him and see the car for myself. I found Loudon Motors to be a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

was a great experience working with them Josh Henderson and all the people there they had everything already and ready to go. everything went fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Fast easy process. Was willing to work with credit that's not so great. Josh H was very kind and answered all our questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Zach Jones was helpful from my first contact. He sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in and answered my questions before I showed up at the dealership. At the dealership he was friendly and helpful, but not pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Best sales and service around!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I brought my F-250 company vehicle in for service on the coolant system. I was unable to take it to a car wash first and felt bad about that. That being said they did a full service inspection on it. Rotated the tires fix the coolant problem and even when it's far as washing the vehicle entire shining the tires. I couldn't thank you guys enough! Thanks for the great work again!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

While walking to the front door from my car a salesman stopped what he was doing to greet me. Very courteous staff. Every time I walked through the front door someone open it for me. Josh was the salesman who had a great personality. Knew the truck I was interested in and answered all my questions. Patient. Overall it was a good experience. I had stopped at some lots prior and wasn’t as impressed with the hospitality. I purchased a truck while there. They were a little flexible with the cost. Competitive pricing. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I got an oil change and tire rotation. I was very pleased with the service department

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Josh Peebles, was absolutely a pleasure to work with on purchasing our vehicle!! If shopping around, ask for Josh P. !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I purchased a used Lincoln Nautilus from Nick at Loudon Motors Ford. It might have been the easiest auto purchase I have ever done. We did all the paperwork online and the vehicle was ready and waiting when I arrived. I don't think I spent more than 10 minutes completing the deal. I had been looking for weeks at different sites and dealerships and this was by far the best price I saw. I hope I'm as satisfied with the car down the road as I was with the service and attention I received.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Recently bought F-150. Seth Loudon is the man!!! Can’t explain how easy of a process he made this. I live in Ky and had a 4 hours drive up there. He did everything he could to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Personal walk around videos, anything I asked or sent him he was on top of it! I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my day, but this was by far my best experience! This family owned business is one of a kind! Everything went super smooth! I Can’t thank all of you all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Just recently purchased a 2021 F-250 lariat and I couldn’t be happier, Josh was fantastic to work with and kept it pretty simple. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Josh Peebles did a great job as our sales consultant at Loudon Motors Ford. The people at the dealership were very helpful and nice. We drove over a hundred miles to get to the dealership and sometimes you worry about numbers discussed over the phone being different when you get there. But everything discussed was part of the deal. Great Experience for my wife and I, Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

If I could give 10 stars. I would...absolutely an amazing person to work with. I called Josh up Is late saturday night Explain to him exactly what I was looking for and what I needed , It took him no time at all. To find the perfect vehicle and come monday we were driving off the lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with josh peebles, I told him what I was looking for and he found just that, and made the buying process easy and fun, will definitely be going back to see him on the next one,

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Josh Peebles is our sales guy.. always! He has helped my family with two cars now and I couldn’t be more happy! He is very down to earth and understanding he works hard FOR YOU. Sometimes that’s hard to find in a car salesman. I would recommend him to anyone! Loudon motors has been a great experience for us as well as a dealership great teamwork!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service department. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I towed a truck in there earlier. Danielle in service department was great!!! She was very helpful!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I found the new vehicle that I wanted at a super price. Josh Peebles took care of me and the whole process was super easy and fast. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

We never did go to the dealership since we lived some 5 1/2 hrs away. Zach was our salesman and he did a wonderful job of working with us and ironing out any issues that we had. We ended up meeting half way between the dealership and our home and drove our new vehicle to the house!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Zach is a fantastic sales rep! He was very polite, efficient, and easy to communicate with. I’d highly recommend working with him to purchase a vehicle at Loudon Motors!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great fast hassle free experience, thanks, josh peebles

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I bought my new to me Escalade from josh peebles today at London motors . Super upfront about everything they offered the best trade in price and I was out of there in no time . Will do business here again

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I worked with Josh Peebles. I never felt pressure. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my many questions clearly and honestly. I felt he truly cared and was very easy to speak with. There were many models to choose from and they worked with me to get a payment plan I was comfortable with. I highly recommended Loudons and especially Josh if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Took my Mustang in for a safety recall. Maintenance performed quickly and even included a free car wash.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I searched for a car and found the best deal with people that genuinely care. Great experience here !

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I recently had a great experience at Loudon Motors Ford. They got me in and out in a timely manner. Was greeted with great enthusiasm and pleasure. The mechanic was great. The car was fixed and on the road quickly. Austin the mechanic set me at ease answering all of my questions. Danielle was also very helpful. Thanks to all. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Loudon Ford is the best of the best!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Josh was wonderful to work with. He was very understanding of what I wanted and kept that in mind through the entire process. Went above and beyond and I will definitely shop there again

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

It was wonderful! Very friendly people and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I have purchased many vehicles in the past, so I understand good customer service at a dealership. It was a pleasure working with salesman Josh Peebles and Finance Manager Aaron. Very low key, straight forward and customer oriented. I got a fair price on a used car and very pleased with the entire process - easy and painless. Kudos to the entire Loudon Motors staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Excellent service and vehicle purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Great deaershop

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Seth was great to work with. He Emailed me and called me to get things started days before I got there. I got as much for my trade-in as I would have thought. I do wish interest rates were lower.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

They were very friendly and did what they were asked to do with flying colors

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I was super happy buying from Loudon motors Zack was great he new were I wanted to be on payments an didn't pressure me for more . The guys there kept my payment lower than what I wanted. I was very thankful for the team they have there. I recommend if u looking for car or truck to go see the guys in Minerva!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Fantastic service, super nice people. Got new tires on for a good price. Their valet service is amazing. Working midnights all I had to do was set a time and leave my keys in my car and didn’t have to leave my house 10/10 definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Had routine service done and the staff was able to get my car in same day. All went well and made for a very pleasant visit. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Effecient and timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Always fast and efficient! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Fast Friendly Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Thank you for my car

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Easiest purchase ever my salesman zach was absolutely the best walked in the door and was made to feel right at home everyone involved was absolutely top notch and I absolutely love my Tahoe will definitely buy here again and again

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I received a promotional letter in the mail - it was successful in getting me to come in. They got me out from under two cars and into the Expedition of my dreams! I am so pleased. All the staff is very helpful and kind, my salesman, Zach, was great to work with! Very informative, helpful and reassuring. Was a relatively fast process even with trading in two vehicles. Overall very happy with my experience, I tell everyone who asks to go to Loudon. :^)

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Zach Jones was very knowledgeable and was very very nice and took his time explaining the truck to me and the dealer ship is very nice and they will work with you thanks zach

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I just bought a used car from Josh at Loudon motors Ford. Josh and everyone I met there was very friendly! I love my new car I got a great value and a great offer on my trade in! I really felt I was treated very very fairly! I highly recommend these guys! I even left my sunglasses in my trade-in and Josh mailed them back to me. This is a great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Nick Ware was our salesperson and he was great to work with. He, along with everyone we came in contact with, were friendly and knowledgeable about everything we discussed. We had a great experience working with Loudon Motors Ford and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle give them an oportunity to help you. Thanks everyone!


Leave Us A Review